Paul McCartney on DVD

A. Title: Rockshow.
Location: Forum, Inglewood, CA. Country: United States.
Date: Tuesday 22 June 1976. Aired: Monday 12 October 1981.

Rockshow featured "Jet", "Let Me Roll It", "Spirits of Ancient Egypt", "Bluebird",
"I've Just Seen a Face", "You Gave Me the Answer", "Magneto and Titanium Man",
"Go Now", "Let 'Em In", "Time to Hide", "Hi, Hi, Hi" and "Soily" from tonight’s concert.

Source: Rockshow

The Beatles on DVD © 2017 Bamiyan. Last revised on…

eXTReMe Tracker