George Harrison on DVD: 3 December 1991

A. Title: [Handheld video].
Location: Osaka-jo Hall, Osaka. Country: Japan.
Date: Tuesday 3 December 1991. Aired: [n/a].

Features "Here Comes the Sun", "My Sweet Lord", "All Those Years Ago", "Cheer Down", "Devil’s Radio",
"Isn’t It a Pity?", "While My Guitar Gently Weeps", "Roll Over Beethoven" and the "Roll Over Beethoven" reprise.

Source: Wonderful Friends (Black Cat, 2 DVDs, Disc 2) (53:04)

The Beatles on DVD © 2017 Bamiyan. Last revised on 8 October 2008.

eXTReMe Tracker