George Harrison on DVD: 6 December 1991

A. Title: [Handheld video].
Location: Sun Plaza, Hiroshima. Country: Japan.
Date: Friday 6 December 1991. Aired: [n/a].

Features "Something", "My Sweet Lord", "All Those Years Ago" and part of "While My Guitar Gently Weeps".

Source: GH-035-D. "Wonderful Friends" (Disc 2) (Black Cat) (24:05)

The Beatles on DVD © 2017 Bamiyan. Last revised on 4 December 2008.

eXTReMe Tracker