Keith Richards on DVD: 27 December 1992

A. Title: Center Stage.
Location: WTTW Studios, Chicago, IL. Country: United States.
Date: Sunday 27 December 1992. Aired: [Rehearsal].

Rehearsals for the following day's taping. Features the "Albert King Blues" jam, "Bodytalks", three versions
of "999" (two of which are incomplete) and two versions of "Wicked as It Seems" (one of which is complete).

Source: KR-001-X. "It’s Only Keith… but We Liked It…" (Disc 1) (Riffbuk) (31:12)

The Rolling Stones on DVD © 2017 Bamiyan. Last revised on 12 July 2010.

eXTReMe Tracker